Austrian baseball in a new format for 2017!

Attnang-Puchheim Athletics Austria Baseball Dornbirn Indians Feldkirch Cardinals Hard Bulls Kufstein Vikings Stockerau Cubs Teds american sports Traiskirchen Grasshoppers Vienna Metrostars Vienna Wanderers Wiener Neustadt Diving Ducks welcomes the formation of a new baseball system in Austria welcoming 4 teams from the second league to the top league broken down into East and West divisions.


East Division

Vienna Metrostars

Vienna Wanderers

Stockerau Cubs

Wiener Neustadt Diving Ducks

Traiskirchen Grasshoppers


West Division

Attnang-Puchheim Athletics

Dornbirn Indians

Hard Bulls

Feldkirch Cardinals

Kufstein Vikings


Let's get ready for 2017!

Older Post

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published